Johnny Hartman: I Just Dropped By To Say Hello

I Just Dropped By To Say Hello

Johnny Hartman

  • US $24.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 February 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Side A
1. Charade
2. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
3. Sleepin Bee
4. Don't You Know I Care
5. Kiss & Run
6. If I'm Lucky

Side B
1. I Just Dropped By To Say Hello
2. Stairway To The Stars
3. Our Time
4. Don't Call It Love
5. How Sweet It Is To Be In Love