Cassandra Wilson: New Moon Daughter

New Moon Daughter

Cassandra Wilson

  • US $34.99  

  • Release Date 28 August 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Blue Note

Includes MP3 version

Side A
1. The Weight
2. Justice
3. Darkness On The Delta

Side B
1. Waters Of March
2. You Gotta Move
3. Only A Dream In Rio

Side C
1. Just Another Parade
2. Wichita Lineman
3. Shelter From The Storm

Side D
1. Drunk As Cooter Brown
2. Show Me A Love
3. Road So Clear
4. Hot Tamales