Art Blakey Quintet: A Night At Birdland Vol. 2

A Night At Birdland Vol. 2

Art Blakey Quintet

  • US $19.99  

  • Release Date 28 August 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Blue Note

Introducing more Blue Note essentials as part of the Blue Note 75 anniversary vinyl reissue campaign, spearheaded by current Blue Note Records President, Don Was. Key to the Blue Note 75th anniversary vinyl reissue campaign is the creation of high quality audio at an affordable price. - All year long Blue Note will continue to celebrate their iconic artists and the history of the label with various events, digital initiatives, vinyl campaigns and more.

Side A
1. Wee-Dot
2. If I Had You
3. Quicksilver (Alternate Master)

Side B
1. Now's The Time
2. Confirmation